Thursday, June 30, 2011

Heteronormative Male Socializing

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Beautiful Girls

lol

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Bros Lifting Things

Two bros helping each other carry a keg, flexing their biceps, each insisting to the other that he take the bulk of the weight.  Two bros signaling approval by giving thumbs up.

Thursday, June 23, 2011

That Thing Where

That thing where you find the Facebook of the girl who was a grade older than you and you thought was so cool and gave you your first clove cigarette and took you to the repertoire movie theater in the next town over and the it turns out that this is what she looks like now.

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

The Perfect Hostess Gift

Some people like to bring a bottle of wine or a dessert to a party.  But the gift that will really impress your host is an adorable cat.  "Thank you for inviting me over for Shabbat dinner. Here, I got you this cat!"

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

BraceFace


































Thanks to Danny for the link to this photo.

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Good Party Idea

Monday, June 13, 2011

My Kind of House Party

And if you like this, please check out my new Tumblr, NSFFL: Not Safe For First Life for extremely hilarious Second Life p0rns.

Sunday, June 12, 2011

The Saddest Frat Party

Loneliest frat brother hangs by the snack table, dipping his chip into Tostitos brand salsa. No girls from the sister sorority will show up.  No kegs will be stood upon, no togas donned, no pledges hazed.   The saddest frat party.

Thursday, June 9, 2011

Attractive Goth Party

Monday, June 6, 2011

Cake!

Friday, June 3, 2011

Laptop Drooler

When it rains sleepy spittle, it really pours.  After yesterday's post of a two sleepy droolers, I immediately got a new email from Eugene with a photo of his roommate passed out and drooling on his laptop.  Eugene, you're just lucky that when you find your roommate passed out in front of his computer covered in his own fluids, that it was only spit.


Thursday, June 2, 2011

Burned

This was just sent to me by reader Kathryn M. - it's her two friends passed out on Franzia after a day at the beach. Now, Kathryn probably thinks that the wanton and hedonistic thing here is drinking until you pass out and drool, but what appalls me is the lack of proper sun protection these two were using. Look at that burned tan line on the boob, soon to be wrinkly chicken neck with sunspots in 30 years.

Protect your skin, people! Use sunblock and reapply every hour! Don't make me yell at you!