Monday, January 31, 2011

Case of the Mondays


Thursday, January 27, 2011

Cake Cake Cake

Remember that episode of Seinfeld where Elaine is complaining about how she's always having to eat cake for someone's birthday in her office? Lolz! Seinfeld is just like real life!

I mean, hey - this guy was 180lbs when he started working here.
Photobucket

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Beer Pong Casualty

For the record, one of my all time favorite motifs in party photos is underage drinking at a parents' house. Maybe they're home on break from college, maybe they're in high school. Either way, it's hilarious to see their parents' nice home being full of shitty kids playing beer pong like it's a frat house.

You just imagine maybe the parents have some policy like "hey, as long as they do it on our home and no one drives, it's ok. Better than out where they could get hurt." Can't wait to have a teenager and lock them in the fucking basement where they belong.
Photobucket

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Det. Boobie Inspector

Photobucket

Monday, January 24, 2011

Let's Play a Game

The game is called "How do they know each other?"

For this one, I like to imagine that the middle aged Asian woman is a no-nonsense madam, and these are her flock of whores and man-whore.

But that's probably not true.

Friday, January 21, 2011

TGIF!!!!!!!

Photobucket

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Juicehead

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Choked Up

This guy is choking on the fact that he just saw the "VEGAN" tattoo on the wrist of his friend holding the funnel. Sorry if that image just made you barf a little, too.
Photobucket

Monday, January 17, 2011

Between a Rock and a Hard Place

If you're a party with a shitty drink selection (cans of Coke) and a couple making out next to you, your best move is to just close your eyes, exhale, and go to your happy place in your mind.
Photobucket

Friday, January 14, 2011

Brief Thoughts on Briefs

What year was it that the transition from hi-cut panty to low-rise was really solidified? 1995 maybe? At some point in the 80s, the babe in the Van Halen "Hot for Teacher" video with her bikini bottom up to her navel is the hottest shit in the world, and then a few years later all underwear rides so low it's hard to get full buttcrack coverage.
Same goes for bathing suits. It's weird, it makes it seem like women had actually different body shapes in the 80s than today, it's remarkable how the difference in cut and style really makes the body look. I can't figure out which is more flattering - if you try to forget that the hi-cut look isn't in vogue, is it more slimming and forgiving of flaws (concealing the pocket of flab below the belly button), or does it exaggerate them (cutting in with elastic right at love handles)?

Sorry for the boring post about women's clothes. Here's some t&a:
Photobucket

Thursday, January 13, 2011

World's Most Exciting Party

Lolz! Just kidding! It's awful!
Photobucket

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Bummer Party

Photobucket

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Slingbacks

Thursday, January 6, 2011

Laundry & Bud Ice Party for One


Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Safety First


Monday, January 3, 2011

Disgust